Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.



Christina Majdalani

Tourism Development Coordinator

Phone: (409) 880-3168

Christina is focused on tourism development and programs centered around nature tourism, culinary tourism and seasonal promotions. She is charged with working to strengthen partnerships with hospitality partners and is a vital part of the CVB Marketing Team working to expand content marketing, communications and further the Beaumont Destination Training Program.

Mallory Cross

Communications Specialist

Phone: (409) 880-3172

Along with developing and managing content for the Beaumont CVB's Insiders Guide, website and social platforms, Mallory oversees email marketing efforts and calendar of event management. Part of the CVB Marketing Team, she also works to carry out promotions and develop marketing for the meetings and conventions business.

Dean Conwell

Executive Director

Phone: (409) 880-3165

Focus: Dean oversees and provides direction for all Beaumont CVB functions. He works in conjunction with the City Manager and the CVB Advisory Board to ensure the purpose and mission of the CVB is fulfilled. Degrees / Certifications: Bachelors of Business Administration - University of Louisiana at Lafayette Certified Destination Marketing Executive (CDME) Texas Destination Marketer (TDM) - Texas Association of Convention & Visitor Bureaus Professional Affiliations: Texas Association of Convention & Visitor Bureaus (TACVB), Texas Travel Industry Association (TTIA), Meeting Professionals International (MPI), Society of American Travel Writers (SATW), Texas Society of Association Executives (TSAE), Jefferson County Tourism Commission (JCTC), Greater Beaumont Area Chamber of Commerce, Leadership Southeast Texas Alumni, Press Club of Southeast Texas

Check out this widget 3 slides selected

test1 test2



fctsdfsdfscsdfcsdfdsf fsdeafedsfsdfs